ARKANSAS CHRISTMAS COUNT SCHEDULE - 2005
Count  Date        Compiler  Closest town              e-mail Telephone
Crooked Creek Dec. 14th       SallyJo Gibson       Harrison       sjogibson@alltel.net 870-741-5805
Village Creek SP 14th      Vicki Trimble       Wynne       vicki.trimble@arkansas.gov      (870) 238-9406
Bayou Deview 15th       Steve Osborne       Brinkley      steve_osborne@fws.gov       (501) 513-4479
Arkaldelphia 17th       Max Parker     Arkadelphia      Max.parker@earthlink.net    (501) 225-6589
    
Buffalo Nat River East 17th     Mark Robinson       Mark_Robinson@nps.gov
Conway 17th       Martha Johnson      Conway       amjohnson@alltel.net       (501) 329-5214
Fort Smith- Moffett 17th       Bill Beall       Fort Smith       billtoka@ipa.net
Jonesboro 17th         Jim Bednarz      Jonesboro       jbednarz@astate.edu
Little Rock 17th         Drew Phillips      Little Rock     drewmilp@yahoo.com      (501) 228-5245
Texarkana, AR 17th          Don Kyle      Texarkana     adkyle@earthlink.net
Fayetteville 18th         Joe Neal     Fayetteville     jneal@fs.fed.us    (479) 521-1858
Lonoke 18th         Drew Phillips     Little Rock    drewmilp@yahoo.com   (501) 228-5245
N. Fork Illinois Bayou 18th       John Andre       Hector     jandre@fs.fed.us       (479) 284-3150
Big Lake NWR 19th       Allen Reams       Manila     alreams469@msn.com       (870) 763-8582
Hot Springs Village 19th       Lynn Sackett   H.S. Village    sackett@hsnp.com       (501) 922-9060
Magolia- Lake Columbia 19th       Sterling Lacy     Magnolia       slacy@magnolia-net.com       (870) 234-4910
Mtn Home 19th       Sharon Boatright       Mtn Home      sharonb@mtnhome.com       (870) 430-5335
Holla Bend NWR 20th       Leif Anderson       Dardanelle       Leanderson@fs.fed.us       (479) 284-3402
Pine Bluff 28th       Rob Doster       Pine Bluff      RDoster@uc.usbr.gov
Wappanoca NWR 31st       Dick Preston       Turrell           (901) 837-3360
    
White River NWR Jan. 3, 2006       Keith Sutton       St. Charles    catfishdude@sbc.global.net       (501) 847-9643